Chesterfield lead PFA team

The League Two PFA Team of the Year is made up predominantly of players from the three clubs to have already clinched automatic promotion.

Chesterfield have four representatives, with goalkeeper Tommy Lee joined in the side by Ian Evatt, Liam Cooper and Gary Roberts.

There are also three players from Rochdale in Michael Rose, Ian Henderson and Scott Hogan, while Scunthorpe's top scorer Sam Winnall takes a spot in attack.

Bristol Rovers may be down in the bottom four but Michael Smith and John Joe O'Toole have both performed well enough this season to make the team, while Fleetwood Town's Antoni Sarcevic completes the line-up.

League Two PFA Team of the Year: Lee, Smith, Evatt, Cooper, Rose, O'Toole, Sarcevic, Roberts, Henderson, Winnall, Hogan