Clarke lands O's award

Leyton Orient captain and defender Nathan Clarke has been voted the club's player of the year.

Talisman Clarke, who has started every game so far to help the O's guarantee a play-off place, was presented with the award at a ceremony on Monday evening.

Fellow defender Elliot Omozusi also enjoyed a fine evening, scooping the community player of the year and players' player of the year gongs.

Moses Odubajo earned the young player of the year title for the second successive year.