Fifteen declared for RSA

A total of 15 horses have been declared for the RSA Chase at Cheltenham on Wednesday.

Willie Mullins has confirmed Ballycasey for the race despite the seven-year-old taking a fall in schooling and the P.J. Moriarty Chase winner is currently favourite with the majority of the bookmakers.

Ireland appear to have a particularly strong hand in this year's renewal and leading fancies, Carlingford Lough, Morning Assembly and Don Cossack have been declared.

Smad Place has been declared by Alan King while Paul Nicholls has three representatives in Just A Par, Sam Winner and Black Thunder.

Richard Johnson has come in for the mount on Corrin Wood in the absence of Jason Maguire.

Annacotty, Gevrey Chambertain, Le Bec, Many Clouds, O'Faolains Boy and Samingarry complete the entries.