Same-again for England

England have named an unchanged squad for next week's fourth Test against India at Emirates Old Trafford.

The selectors have stuck with the 11 on duty in the 266-run win over India at the Ageas Bowl - plus Ben Stokes and Liam Plunkett - which levelled the five-Test series 1-1.

Man of the match James Anderson's participation in the Test, which begins on August 7, will depend on the outcome of a disciplinary hearing on Friday.

The paceman is charged with a breach of Level Three of the ICC's Code of Conduct following an altercation with India's Ravindra Jadeja during the first Test at Trent Bridge.

If found guilty, Anderson, the leading wicket-taker of the series who took 2-24 at Southampton, could be banned for up to four Tests.

England squad: A Cook (Capt), Moeen Ali, J Anderson, G Ballance, I Bell, S Broad, J Buttler (wkt), C Jordan, L Plunkett, S Robson, J Root, B Stokes, C Woakes.

Watch the fourth Test from the Emirates, Old Trafford, live on Sky Sports from 10.30am on August 7.