Two changes for Argentina

Argentina have recalled Horacio Agulla and Leonardo Senatore for Saturday's Rugby Championship clash with New Zealand in Napier.

Bath's Agulla comes in on the right wing, with Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino switching to the left, while Senatore starts at No 8, with Juan Manuel Leguizamon and Juan Martin Fernandez Lobbe moving to openside and blindside.

Argentina have made two personnel changes for their game against New Zealand in Napier, with Horacio Agulla and Leonardo Senatore earning starts.

Manuel Montero and Pablo Matera drop out the squad completely with Rodrigo Baez and Juan Imhoff preferred as cover on the bench.

Head coach Daniel Hourcade has also included prop Luca Noguera Paz and fly-half Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias among the replacements.

Argentina: 15 Joaquin Tuculet, 14 Horacio Agulla, 13 Marcelo Bosch, 12 Juan Martin Hernandez, 11 Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino, 10 Nicolas Sanchez, 9 Martin Landajo, 1 Marcos Ayerza, 2 Agustin Creevy (capt), 3 Ramiro Herrera, 4 Mariano Galarza, 5 Tomas Lavanini, 6 Juan Martin Fernandez Lobbe, 7 Juan Manuel Leguizamon, 8 Leonardo Senatore.Replacements: 16 Matas Cortese, 17 Lucas Noguera Paz, 18 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, 19 Matas Alemanno, 20 Rodrigo Baez, 21 Tomas Cubelli, 22 Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, 23 Juan Imhoff.