Windies trio return to squad

Twenty20 captain Darren Sammy and batsmen Chris Gayle and Marlon Samuels are all back from injury in West Indies' squads to face Ireland.

The Windies, who host Ireland in two Twenty20s and a one-day international this month and then move on to three Twenty20s and three ODIs against England, have named two 13-man squads to face the first set of tourists.

Big-hitting all-rounder Kieron Pollard will not be available, against Ireland at least, as he continues his rehabilitation after a knee injury.

Fast bowler Miguel Cummins is the only uncapped player in either squad to take on Ireland, having been named in the ODI 13.

West Indies have also added former Pakistan spinner Saqlain Mushtaq to their coaching team.

West Indies Twenty20 squad: D Sammy (captain), S Badree, Dwayne Bravo, A Fletcher, C Gayle, S Narine, D Ramdin (wkt), R Rampaul, A Russell, M Samuels, K Santokie, L Simmons, D Smith.

West Indies ODI squad: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Darren Bravo, M Cummins, K Edwards, C Gayle, J Holder, N Miller, S Narine, K Powell, D Ramdin (wkt), M Samuels, D Sammy, L Simmons.